Hello world!

My name is Nayonika. I’m a 21 year old idiot who happens to love writing, singing, reading, eating and marathon-watching gossip shows. 

This blog started out of the innate restlessness that was in me to share my thoughts, my opinions and my interests to everyone of you who might relate to me, like my work, or simply even want to give me a bit of your world as well! 

So I hope you enjoy as we go along creating new experiences in this blog, all accompanied by good classical music and plenty of doughnuts to fund our sugar highs. 

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

